Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by sonofaking
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Everything was amazing last year so much so I was volunteered to do it again by popular demand! Furthermore, I am NOT a chef or home cook by any stretch of the imagination. 10 stars!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica Ramirez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
Has anyone made this recipe with stuffing inside the turkey - minus putting vegetables and champagne in the cavity? If yes, I would like to know how it turned out. I am forbidden to make a turkey w/out the stuffing inside!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I made this recipe last year and my family LOVED it!! My husband said it was the best turkey he had ever had and I will be using this recipe again this year and many years to come!! Thank you for such a delicious recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Roberts

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
i have used this recipe for the past 3 years and every time it has came out AMAZING!!! i get compliments from everyone and requests to do it again every holiday it fits into!! hehe i have been told that i top even grandmas homemade turkey recipe and thats hard to do!!! its the juiciest turkey ever!! so tender that u dont even have to heat it up the next day to eat it! YES ITS JUST THAT GOOD!! this recipe inspires me to do thanksgiving dinner for my family time and time again!! i will never try another turkey!! lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
First time making turkey and it came out fabulous and super juicy. Not bad at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Yes!!!! My boyfriend & I used this recipe last yr for Thanksgiving. I must say it was amazing!!! I've never been a huge fan of eating turkey, but with this recipe, it kept me/ us coming back for more. That was my first time cooking a turkey actually. None of the meat, went to waste... It's almost that time again & I will be using this recipe this Nov 2014 Thanksgiving for him!!!!???? Excited & looking forward Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
I have made this at least 3 times and it always gets rave reviews! Never add the lemon pepper becasue I just never use and don't want to buy it for one dinner a year. Makes excellent gravey and there is plenty of drippings to make it with. Just be very careful when removing the foil! It will let a lot of steam out and I have gotten a pretty good burn on my hands from it once or twice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by flower80

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
It was my first turkey in years and came out very juicy as stated on the title. I replaced the condiments with Essence which worked out great. I also used an oven bag which sped up the cooking process.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Everyone at Thanksgiving RAVED about this turkey!! It was so moist and wonderful. Will keep this recipe for years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Juicy Thanksgiving Turkey

A secret ingredient helps create a succulent holiday turkey.

Perfect Turkey

Make a perfect turkey, every time.

Lauren's Apple Cider Roast Turkey

Apple cider brined turkey, roasted to perfection.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States