Juicy Slow Cooker Chicken Breast For Any Diet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Dan
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Just made a carrot and potato mash as a side to soak up the juices, beautiful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
I made this recipe exactly as written and both my hubby and I thought it was quite bland. The reason I give it 4 stars is because I think with some tweaking, this could be great. The chicken was very tender and we loved that. I am going to add a lot more Italian seasoning next time and think that will do the trick along with some garlic which we believe helps most food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2014
I was running late and just put in the tomatoes and garlic. I wasn't expecting anything amazing, but it was easy. After an epically horrible, terrible, no good very bad day, I came home to a condo smelling heavenly and a fabulous dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bethany26

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Very Good, Thank you so much :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
It was tender but just really bland and not something I would make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
This is such a great dish and I usually serve it with white rice and mixed veggies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
The chicken was tender but I didn't care for the taste. I didn't change a thing. Can't say I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOOKIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
Very tasty. I cooked mine 1 hour on high and 3 hours on low. You could cut the breasts with a fork. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by S
Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This is the first recipe I've tried in my new slow cooker and it was delicious. The chicken breast was so tender, we didn't even need to use a knife!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gobsmacked2
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I had intended to make this exactly as written, which I usually do before making changes. I was out of a couple things so I did use Diced Tomatoes with Basil & Garlic, and used packaged Taco Seasoning instead of the Italian Seasoning. This was almost to simple to be so good! The chicken flavor was heavenly, moist & juicy. The leftovers made wonderful sandwiches. I will be using this recipe a lot - probably again this week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Chicken and Dumplings

See how to make a simple, satisfying chicken dinner.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Zesty Slow Cooker Chicken Barbeque

See how to make zesty barbequed chicken in your slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States