Juicy Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
I made this pizza dough in a bread machine which was added Italian spices and garlic powder. It was the best pizza dough ever. Thanks Jay for sharing. JH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
My husband really liked this one. I used the basic marinade, but changed the cooking method up. First of all I used fresh garlic. I used thin cut porkchops so I only marinaded them for 4 hours. I lightly dipped them in flour and pan fried them until golden brown. I will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pekin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Minooka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
I rarely have time to marinate these for more than an hour and they always turn out great. My 6 year old hates to try anything new, but once she tasted these, she actually requests them! Thank you for proving once again Simple and easy can make a great tasting recipe. Wonderful for a busy weeknight dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clarksville, Virginia, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
I followed the previous advice w/the 1/2 soy and 1/2 wocesterchire.... and then threw them on the Foreman Grill... my husband luved em!! And I was impressed with the juicyness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
This is by far the best pork chop recipe that I have made. I have a large family, 13, and that means a lot of picky eaters. They all loved this. Not only was it delicicious and juicy it was also so easy. I used fresh garlic instead of jarred and I used low sodium soy sauce. They were wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
These are fantastic! I also used a little less soy and added Worcestershire sauce and a hint of terriyaki. These are incredibly moist and very tasty. Making them again tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Wow. I made this for my picky family tonight. It was a big hit. Even the ones who don't like pork chops said it was exceptional. I will defiantly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPIRALCOLORS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
OMG! These were the juciest chops I have ever made! I am an excellent cook; however, I am so pork chop challenged! These were fall off the bone fabulous. I did not change a thing! Ty for an awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
So moist yet flavorful. I added some worcestershire sauce and a splash of hot pepper sauce. Delicious! easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPUNKYSIMONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hammond, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
This came out perfectly! Would definitely recommend this and will make again for sure! Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States