Juicy Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2010
I made this pizza dough in a bread machine which was added Italian spices and garlic powder. It was the best pizza dough ever. Thanks Jay for sharing. JH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2010
My husband really liked this one. I used the basic marinade, but changed the cooking method up. First of all I used fresh garlic. I used thin cut porkchops so I only marinaded them for 4 hours. I lightly dipped them in flour and pan fried them until golden brown. I will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pekin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Minooka, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
I rarely have time to marinate these for more than an hour and they always turn out great. My 6 year old hates to try anything new, but once she tasted these, she actually requests them! Thank you for proving once again Simple and easy can make a great tasting recipe. Wonderful for a busy weeknight dinner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clarksville, Virginia, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
I followed the previous advice w/the 1/2 soy and 1/2 wocesterchire.... and then threw them on the Foreman Grill... my husband luved em!! And I was impressed with the juicyness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
This is by far the best pork chop recipe that I have made. I have a large family, 13, and that means a lot of picky eaters. They all loved this. Not only was it delicicious and juicy it was also so easy. I used fresh garlic instead of jarred and I used low sodium soy sauce. They were wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
These are fantastic! I also used a little less soy and added Worcestershire sauce and a hint of terriyaki. These are incredibly moist and very tasty. Making them again tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2010
Wow. I made this for my picky family tonight. It was a big hit. Even the ones who don't like pork chops said it was exceptional. I will defiantly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPIRALCOLORS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
OMG! These were the juciest chops I have ever made! I am an excellent cook; however, I am so pork chop challenged! These were fall off the bone fabulous. I did not change a thing! Ty for an awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clearwater, Florida, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2010
So moist yet flavorful. I added some worcestershire sauce and a splash of hot pepper sauce. Delicious! easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SPUNKYSIMONE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Hammond, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2010
This came out perfectly! Would definitely recommend this and will make again for sure! Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 166) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States