Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Awesome recipe! Will make it again & again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
WOW! I have been making hamburgers wrong for a lot of years! I usually just make the patties, season them and throw them on the grill. Not anymore! I will be using this recipe from now on. I used 90% lean ground beef and these turned out AMAZING (we've had them twice now in the past 10 days and both times they turned out the same). The only variation I made to the recipe was to sprinkle a little bit of Lowry's on the patties before I put them on the grill. That's it. This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenn Haney

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Germantown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
Waaaaay too much bread crumbs--even more than meatloaf! It made the burger mushy and and inedible: all bread crumbs and no meat. I followed the exact recipe. It improved a lot, however, when I microwaved the burgers to dry out the mushy bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
I should not have used as much milk, or added more bread crumbs......juiciest burger ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladysonoma

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Pleasant Grove, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Best burgers ever, many compliments and requests for recipe. I make them exactly as the recipe is written, no additions needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
I add dry onion soup mix in addition to the bread crumbs and Worcestershire sauce. It adds to keeping the burger together and a little more taste. This is my go-to burger recipe now and my family likes it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Upland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Just made it. Super easy and delicious :) thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarieliseCanada

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
I did exactly as the recipe asked for, only I added salt and pepper to my liking! This really is juicy!!!!! Love it! Thank you for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONESHOTCHICK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
It was nice and it was moist, but it didn't have any real flavor and I added onion, doubled the worcestershire and the cayenne. I used Italian bread crumbs and I wish I hadn't because it left me with the impression of meatloaf. I think if I had gone with the plain bread I wouldn't have been reminded of meatloaf. I would recommend this to someone who isn't used to highly flavored spicy foods. I will use this one again, but I'm going to have to play with it because I need more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2013
easy, simply and great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 632) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States