Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2014
It is great we loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I am completely new to grilling, and this recipe was sooo good that it made me look like a seasoned grill master.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Excellent burger recipe! Very most and full of flavor. I substituted smoked paprika for the cayenne as I have young kids. Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I made this recipe but I substituted oatmeal soaked in milk for the breadcrumbs (chef Micheal Smith's meatloaf recipe) plus a nice thick slice of peameal bacon topped with cheddar and red onion.I also put a couple spoon fulls of Willies chilli sauce in with the burger mix for more moisture
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by m barton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. Phenomenal burger. I didn't know bread crumbs were needed in a hamburger patty! Awesome!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Made them exactly as listed and they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Mann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Absolutely delicious! The key is 80/20 ground beef or yes, you'll get meatloaf. We have made with both evaporated and regular milk, and didn't notice a difference. Freezes well (raw, with wax paper in between layers). My go-to burger recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wilmington, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
Very tasty, even with 93% grass-fed ground sirloin and almond milk instead of evaporated milk. Easy to make. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
A good addition to the family recipe collection!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Really good hamburgers. I used veal/pork/beef combo. Since, I didn't have any evaporated milk, I just used milk instead. I added garlic powder and omitted the cayenne, since we have some spice weenies in my home. Husband couldn't stop raving about the flavour and juiciness of the burgers. This is my new go to hamburger recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charliegirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Candiac, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 627) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States