Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Ridiculously good! So moist and juicy, you have to make more than you think you'll eat!! I also added a drizzle of white truffle oil on mine......oh, my my!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi A.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbus, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Tried this recipe last night. My husband said it was the best burger (except on the grill) that I had ever made. The only thing I did different instead of evaporated milk, I used 2% milk and served on a onion bun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat Elliott
Living In: Independence, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Great recipe. Family loved it. I didnt have breadcrumbs on hand so I used ritz crackers. Burgers were so juicy. Will use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patti Medina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
I was sure these would taste like meatloaf, my husband picked out the recipie for me to make and I was plesantly suprised. They had good flavor and were delicious. I didn't wavier from the recipie & these will now be our go-to burger recpie! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
not tasty enough for us, we prefer a more flavorful hamburger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
Hubby said, "just okay, not great".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kingman, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2013
I've made this recipe countless times for parties and everytime people rave at how flavorful and moist they are. They are not heavy and dense like a solid meat burger. My kids like that there are no onions in them. It's a no fail recipe! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. SAWASAKI
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
There was nothing special about these burgers. The taste was very bland. I followed the recipe exactly. I have made better burgers by throwing in a few different spices here and there. They were juicy -- but not the least bit flavourful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FIT123

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Delicious, juicy and so simple!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2013
We were not impressed with this recipe, sorry. It gave the meat an unpleasant taste. Won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Katy, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 656) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States