Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 30, 2012
These burgers were great! I used the recipe exactly except for throwing some chopped onion in. I'll definitely be making them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
Just made these last weekend for my wife and I. Nice and juicy with good flavor. I left out the egg white, used a little more worcestershire sauce and substituted the break crumbs with wheat bread. Will make them again especially now that BBQ season is here!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2012
I have made a lot of hamburgers over the years and have never used a recipe. I saw this one and thought I would give it a try. Well let me tell you, it was the most juiciest delicious burger I have had in a long time. I did make a few changes for lack of ingredients. I used 2% milk instead of evaporated milk (that is what I had) and I left out the cayenne pepper and just sprinkled black pepper on after grilling. I made extra and froze them into patties, so next time I just have to pop them out of the freezer. Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kimmer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
These were very good burgers. While I was making them, someone had commented that the meat looked like Meatloaf (I used 85% lean beef). But after tasting, their reaction quickly flipped to the opposite. A great recipe - will definitely be using it again. Really liked the red pepper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
These were sooooo good! Had to ue evaporated milk instead because thats all I had. It came out great though and was a huge crowd-pleaser. THANKS
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Yummy! Super easy to make, too! : D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Mighty Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ladybugcook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hornbeck, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
I use this recipe for everything - beef burgers, bison burgers, turkey burgers - and they always come out juicy and flavorful. I follow this recipe exactly and it's great. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2012
In my opinion, this is a recipe for grilled meatloaf patties. They're delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
I've been a member of allrecipes for years. This is my first review. I was craving a tasty and juicy hamburger, not the average burger. I tried this recipe and WOW! The best hamburger I ever cooked. I did it on my George Foreman because I was starving and didn't want to wait on the charcoal. I added some seasoned salt and it was perfect. This is a KEEPER! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 579) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States