Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
really was juicy. used 1/2 slice bread per pound of meat rather than the bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Delicious and moist burgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by who_me

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Fantastic starter recipe! The burgers were not dry at all! Which is the basis of the recipe! I used bread and mild instead, like other suggested and added a few extra ingredients for taste because i heard it was a bit bland (didn't say tastiest hamburger just juiciest).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LetsEat1220

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2012
Super good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sugar City, Idaho, USA
Living In: Rexburg, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
Since I'm vegetarian, I didn't eat these myself, but my meat eaters thought they were great and want me to make them again. Today I used a different recipe for burgers from this site and no one liked them, but one son said I should make these again instead. Mine held together fine and were moist. I used two slices of bread soaked in the milk and then mashed up like others suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
They really are the juiciest burger ever! We had a cookout that included these burgers and everyone kept telling me they were great and wanted the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chulabebe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2012
Ann said they were excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2012
Delicious!!! Very moist. My husband said best burgers ever! I did add 2Tbsp dehydrated onion to the mix, and used crushed up saltines in place of bread crumbs, as I didn't have any on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
I didn't like the flavor at all. I honestly think that by sprinkling worcestershire over a hamburger while it is cooking will give you the same flavor, maybe better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob C.

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 580) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States