Juiciest Hamburgers Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Texture is a little strange. Needs salt! But definitely juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2013
Probably one of the best hamburgers I've ever had. Not that hard to make either.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
Great burgers!! I added a little onion powder as well as salt and pepper. Didn't have evaporated milk so I just used the skimmed milk I had in the refrig. Very juicy and yummy! I'll definitely make these burgers again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
BEST. BURGER. EVER. The only thing I changed was using oatmeal ground in the food processor. Everyone flipped over these burgers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2013
Made them following some suggestions on using sliced bread (how I make my meatballs too) and they still weren't "juicy". BUT...I used this recipe to make some "Juicy Lucy" burgers. This recipe worked GREAT for them!! These burgers are billed as the "juiciest" ever... they weren't...that's why only 3 stars. Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
Best burger I have ever had!!!! I substituted 2% milk for the evaporated because I didn't have any. As far as I can tell it didn't change the outcome. Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
I wanted to make my own juicy hamburger patties and found this recipe. I followed "GAELYN"s advice so used the bread instead of bread crumbs. They were so juicy and tasty as it described. One thing I would like to change it is I will put a bit more of Worcestershire sauce just to give a bit more flavor. My friends and family love it and all asked for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
So good! Can't go wrong!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2013
Tried this recipe and fam bam loved them! Nice and juicy. Simply delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
This recipe has saved my burger making at home. Even when you cook these "well" (we prefer them medium) they still taste delicious! The secret is the dried milk that keeps the juices until you bite in. My boyfriend is a picky burger eater and I'm impressed these passed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 657) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Juiciest Hamburgers Ever

No more dry burgers with this easy recipe.

Best Hamburger Ever

See how to make juicy grilled burgers loaded with good stuff.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States