Juice Cooler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
This is a wonderful, easy and refreshing fruit drink that is perfect for outdoor parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2000
I thought it tasted a bit odd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wales, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2003
A very refreshing drink! I used Club Soda. It dilutes the juice and cuts the sweetness, while the bubbles refresh.The Club Soda is great to use with all flavors of fruit juice. Thanks Kara.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2004
If you want to cut the sweetness in a fruit juice, try this. I didn't notice any fizz, it just tasted like watered down juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2005
I have never in my life experienced a more wonderful drink! My kids are in love with it, and insist on drinking it everyday! I can't argue since it is so healthy. If it weren't so simple, I'd have thought a genius invented it. It has a perfect amount of everything! It made a difference in my life, and it can do the same for you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Great non-alcoholic drink, but of course I couldn't resist adding a shot of vodka to liven it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
I didn't care for this. It made me think of cranbery juice that has been diluted w/ melted ice. It would be okay for a kiddie cocktail I suppose.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
The recipe submitter suggested we try this recipe using lemonade instead of cranberry juice, so I did. I like it. The carbonated water cuts the tartness and sweetness of the lemonade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Zesty Lemon Apple Juice

A light and refreshing juice with lemons, apples, and cucumber.

Tropical Carrot-Apple Juice

A refreshing tropical juice with pineapple, ginger, beets, and more!

Breakfast Zinger Juice

Use your juicer to make a super-healthy drink with beets, carrots, and apples.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States