Johnsonville® Italian Meatballs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Love this super easy recipe and I make it all the time. Only thing I do differently is add some garlic powder, onion powder and some whatever Italian spices/herbs I have on hand. Wonderful and juicy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Very tasty and a keeper. I subbed chicken for pork, added Badia Complete Seasoning and stuffed with cheese. I served it with a white sauce over pasta with garlic bread. No leftovers! Thanks Chef John.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Isthat Onsale
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Good used 1/2 & 1/2 instead of milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
I really likes this recipe the meat balls were just right.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Delta, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
A little plain, but simple and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LagunaLala
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Good sausage meatballs. Next time I would definitely use the hot Italian sausage instead of the mild. I did add some garlic powder.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LagunaLala

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Laguna Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
I made them quickly and baked them while I made brownies and boiled the water for the spaghetti. Thank you for submitting this easy and tasty recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Judy in Delaware
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Terrific meatballs! Very tender and flavorful. I served it with linguine and Alfredo sauce, and we truly enjoyed it. They were great right out of the oven, but combined with the sauce..wow. Thanks, Johnsonville! Again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy in Delaware

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA
Photo by Faith N
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
This was a delicious recipe. We subbed the sausage for already ground Johnsonville Hot Italian sausage. Wouldn't change a thing, we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2013
Wonderful and tasty! Easy recipe for sure. My kids were eating them plain before adding sauce to them. SO either you add these tasty morsels to spaghetti or you eat them as are, they are great! TY LOVED THEM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 87) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Johnsonville® Three Cheese Pasta Primavera

Looking for a flavorful sausage recipe without all the fat? This is it!

How to Make Italian Meatballs

See the secret to tender baked Italian meatballs.

Italian Spaghetti Sauce with Meatballs

This classic tomato pasta sauce with meatballs is easy and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States