Johnny Marzetti IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2000
My whole family loves this dish - my husband, my teenage on, my preteen daughter and my picky 9 year old. I shared it with a neighbor and her family likes it too. I use 1 1/2 lbs of meat and add an extra 8 oz can of sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2000
VERY GOOD AND EASY TO MAKE. MY KIDS REALLY LIKED IT, BUT I LEFT OUT THE MUSHROOMS,(husband and kids won't eat them).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2001
My picky 2 yr.old loved this dish and asked for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2001
Great recipe! My husband and kids all like it. I added two cloves garlic, an extra can of tomato sauce and some extra cheese. Really easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gettysburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2002
Wow - this was really great! This was very easy to make and my husband and 2 year old ate it up. Nice flavor and really good "stick-to-your-ribs" casserole! Thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cocoa Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2002
I really liked this. It's easy to make and I usually have all of the ingredients handy. I used fresh mushrooms-canned ones are just too weird. I will add a few less noodles next time. Freezes and reheats well. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2003
Wow, it is very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2006
Easy to prepare,taste great,even my picky husband eat it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2007
I used Vidalia Onions in this recipe along with a liberal amount of Garlic Salt. Also, I doubled the recipe to freeze one casserole and added desired amount of Chili Powder. Family loved it. In fact, my adult daughter wanted to take some home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2008
Loved this recipe it was so yummy and easy to make. Everyone enjoyed this even picky kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seymour, Texas, USA
Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Souper Skillet Pasta

See how to make this quick and easy dinner.

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States