Joey's Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2015
These are the best peanut butter cookies I have found so far I have tried a lot of recipes but these are the bomb you can add chocolate chips butter butter Scotch chips and they will be absolutely delicious your boyfriend knows how to cook keep him
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2015
I added a 16oz jar of Jiffy and they turned out great. They were a little greasy to roll into balls but the overall taste was well worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AimeeLDeane

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cassopolis, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Pretty freaking good. My roommates thought they were super tasty. Definitely really chewy. The bake time wasn't quite long enough so I just kept an eye on them and left them in maybe 5 more min, but different ovens are different so that's no surprise. I did use half skippy and half this white chocolate peanut butter I had in the pantry. A little sweet, but that's probably the white chocolate pb I used. Fabulous texture and good pb flavor though! Plus they're super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2015
I didn't like these at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada
Photo by Laisa Valentin
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Great recepi they came out super delicious :) I used crunchy penut butter and add some colorful M&M to some of the cookies for decor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laisa Valentin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
These were not sweet enough to be a...full fledged cookie (and I am not someone who likes things to be super sugary, but these were missing something that didn't really make it feel like you were eating a real cookie). They were boring and just did not taste very good. Surprised, as there are so many reviews. I followed the directions and the only thing that was different is that I did not have white sugar, so used this chunkier sugar that I had instead. Also, I only had chunky peanut butter (but really nice organic full-of-flavor, Santa Cruz).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Monique
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I love it but I always do 7 minutes because when I take them out the steam will continue to cook them so u let them cool and their soft
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
These were great my daughter made them twice and we love them. I added oats and nuts to the second batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
They really lack flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I love the way these turned out. This was the first time I had made peanut butter cookies, and am very happy with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,135) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States