Joelle's Famous Hot Crab and Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Tried this recipe and it was absolutely delightful. Would recommend to anyone - will be an instant hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
This is great! I did use all light ingredients and omitted the heavy cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
I made this the other day and I came out very good . The reason I had to post was I had leftovers and decided to put it over pasta and wow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Oh um. No wow factor with this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
If you haven't tried this you are missing one of the best ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
Great recipe, and the horseradish is the perfect touch. I used Wye River Crab Seasoning instead of Old Bay and this turned out great! Thanks much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ghenghis

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
Not impressed at all. Followed it to a T. My husband even agreed it was pretty gross. We tossed it after a few tastes. It was to bland and to creamy. I think the cream cheese ruined it. I have had A LOT better. Dont waste your money on making this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by surfgrl40

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
This recipe was phenomonal!!! If it wasn't sooo fattening I eat it every weekend. Loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2010
If this receipe could get more than 5 stars, I would give it that much more. I've been making this for ten years now and has made me famous for it. I have friends willing to travel 8000 miles for this one, and I will be making it for Memorial Day weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2010
I had high hopes for this dip based on other reviews but found it to be WAY too soupy after it was cooked. Wish I had read some of the other reviews that said to leave out the heavy cream - maybe that would make a difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 56) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States