Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Jennifer Moore
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
These are delicious, but I'd recommend putting a tray under the muffin tin in the oven: some of the delicious sugar mixture spilled out! For shame!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
I used a biscuit mix instead of all the mess of going from scratch but used the topping in this recipe. They definitely don't need icing. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
These are quick, easy and very tasty. They're not as gooey as Cinnabon but delicious nevertheless and that suits me just fine. Raisens work just as well as currents and you might want to add some pecans just because pecans go well with any cinnamon roll recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eugene Hickman
Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Defiantly has plenty of sugar. Don't think I'd ever make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicholas Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This was much too difficult, messy and time-consuming for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara MacDonald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I make this for my brother and his friends all the time and they love them! They even told me I should take over my mother's carpool so I could keep feeding them. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Steinberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
I had what resembled very loose biscuit batter, added more flour but never got anywhere near a dough that could roll up. Coated the dough with the cinn/sugar mixture then just dumped the dough into the muffin tins and just cooked it that way. They cooked quickly, only 15 minutes and the flavor was decent enough. Glaze was really runny. The roll itself turned into a very light, airy, consistency, which was great, and the cinnamon/sugar ratio seemed fine to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Skipped the cranberries, but great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jeff Mathies
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2014
My 12 year old son wanted cinnamon rolls for breakfast and I found this recipe. It was perfect for my little guy to make! He made these with out fruit and he used buttermilk instead of regular milk. He changes recipes to his liking and these were awesome! He made cream cheese frosting for the top! He woke everybody in the house up to try these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls

Watch how to make super quick cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States