Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I found no need for the glaze because it was sweet enough without it. It was yummy, flaky, just too good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Chisi
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
Amazing taste, simple to make and the 'jiffy' some people are complaining about I think is unfortunate for them. If you don't like cooking then yes Pisbury dough will do but your missing out on making it all yourself. This recipe is so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chisi
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
these are the cinnamon buns my mother made. So this is my recipe too
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by knitpick

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrencetown, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by meandmy4
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This was an out-of-the-park fantastic recipe only because it was a rare moment that all 4 of my family memembers, including my picky when-it-comes-to-bake-goods husband, absolutely loved these rolls!! I did add a bit of cream cheese to the frosting; and I both sprayed & floured the muffin pan to help with getting rolls out. Thank you for posting this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meandmy4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer Moore
Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
These are delicious, but I'd recommend putting a tray under the muffin tin in the oven: some of the delicious sugar mixture spilled out! For shame!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
I used a biscuit mix instead of all the mess of going from scratch but used the topping in this recipe. They definitely don't need icing. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
These are quick, easy and very tasty. They're not as gooey as Cinnabon but delicious nevertheless and that suits me just fine. Raisens work just as well as currents and you might want to add some pecans just because pecans go well with any cinnamon roll recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eugene Hickman
Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Defiantly has plenty of sugar. Don't think I'd ever make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicholas Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
This was much too difficult, messy and time-consuming for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara MacDonald

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I make this for my brother and his friends all the time and they love them! They even told me I should take over my mother's carpool so I could keep feeding them. Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Steinberg

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 286) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jiffy Cinnamon Rolls

Watch how to make super quick cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States