Jif® Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2009
I just made this fudge. It is fantastic! Not too sweet great peanut butter taste. Will make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Morgan City, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2007
This one is great! My mom always used this recipe as I was growing up and I was glad to find it on this site. The fudge has a great flavor and did not come out grainy. I will definitely make it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Reshableu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Marshall, Texas, USA
Living In: Andrews, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
Love this recipe and it is not hard to make. Already have people wanting me to make it again before Christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
Great recipe! Fail proof. Everyone always asks for me for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2009
My first attempt at fudge it turned out great I added a tiny bit of extra peanut butter and a few peanut butter chips my husband LOVES IT!!! need to put some away so I'll have some for christmas!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Logan's Mom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicora, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Leechburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2007
I received this recipe from a friend in 1983. Every time I make it I receive requests for the recipe and great praise. This is truly a "You can't eat just one! kind of a fudge!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandy Mendenhall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2009
My Mom always made this exact recipe growing up...except with the regular Jif. It comes out delicious and creamy every time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
This is yummy and makes up just like the recipe says. I used regular peanut butter. I cooked this to "fudge" temperature on a thermometer and it took exactly 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2008
Absolutely the best peanut butter fudge I've ever made. My Mom, who is a fudge expert, thought it was better than her favorite recipe, and that's saying something! This fudge is very creamy and has a nice peanut butter flavor. This fudge is easy to make and would make a great recipe for someone who has never made fudge before. I plan to make this every Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAMALEIGH

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2010
Out of all the fudge I made for christmas, this one was the easiest and turned out the best.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 43) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States