JIF® Buckeyes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
There is nothing better then buckeyes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2012
I made these with milk chocolate and everyone seemed to like them. I think I will try tempering the chocolate properly next time because it melts in your fingers too easily otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
These were melt in your mouth delicious......can`t make them again, as I`ll eat them all! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
Simple and delicious. An Ohioans favorite candy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
Amazing buckeyes, couldn't get enough!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FarahM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
These were great but i had a lot left over after company was gone. They are VERY rich and this recipe made more than we needed. Next time I'll half it unless I'm serving 20 people.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rachelbware

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kerrville, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2012
DELICIOUS!!!! I followed the recipe exactly, except I made them a bit bigger and didn't leave the tops exposed to resemble the buckeye. Everyone is raving about this treat! Wonderful texture and taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jean Hopkins
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
Amazing! I loved the combination of salty and sweet. Nice, creamy texture. A definite do-over and a MUST for chocolate/PB fans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean Hopkins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Selma, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2011
I thought these were a bit too sweet, but I brought them to my work "Bake Off" and I won! Everyone raved about how amazing they were. I guess I'll have to add this to my holiday recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Meglio1196

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Oakley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 107) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Buckeyes I

See how to make an impressive but simple chocolate and peanut butter candy.

Tiger Butter Chocolates

Learn what’s behind a recipe that comforted family during wartime.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States