Jet Swirl Pizza Appetizers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
I didn't measure the amount of cheese or meat I used, I just piled it on and rolled. The cheese ended up oozing out all over but it was very tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica_Farr

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Olean, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
This is a fantastic recipe..I have even made it with meatballs. Everyone loves it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
This was truly delicious! I didn't have to change anything. I brought this to a church function and it literally disappeared within minutes. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mtecgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Everyone loved this! I made it for a holiday party and it was super easy and very tasty. I did microwave the pepperoni first to drain some fat as suggested. I used Pillsbury pizza dough and let it warm to room temp before using. I didn't use an dip and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrs. Arnold
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
Made these as appetizers for our weekly Saturday football marathon and they were a huge hit! Looked great, tasted even better! I did spray butter on the top and sprinkled with italian seasoning, basil and parmesan before baking. Looked great and tasted even better! Next time I may serve with marinara sauce for dipping :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2010
Big hit with my boys. Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Great recipe! Easy to make and tastes almost just like stromboli!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
Yum! These were so good! Microwaved pepperoni for a few seconds, used pepper-jack & mozz (that's what I had on hand). Added Italian seasoning, sprayed outside lightly with olive oil & sprinkled w/ Italian seasoning & parmeson. Really good! No dipping sauce needed. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Staci

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandon, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
Quick and easy snack. Good as written, but could be awesome with a little added spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
I microwaved the salami and pepperoni on paper towels to cut back on the grease before cooking. It was great, everybody loved it:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 172) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza with Ham, Asparagus, and Ricotta

See how to make a white pizza with ham, asparagus, and two cheeses.

RITZ White Pizza Meatball Dip

See how to make the pizza meatball dip created by Lombardi's Pizza.

How to Make Pizza Margherita

See how to make a classic pizza margherita.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States