Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Overall, it was good. I just drizzled lemon juice while on the grill, and overcooked a little but some bbq sauce fixed it right up. I got a lot of positive feedback at the dinner table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alambert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Northfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Eh, it was ok. Needed more seasoning and lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
Chicken came out tasty and juicy! I didn't have lemons or parsley so I used limes and rosemary instead and added a little red pepper flakes for a little kick! Delicious! And the chicken picked up a lot of lime flavor just by dipping the chicken in the juice as the recipe says. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beatlejn
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Amazing. I threw it all together in a zip lock bag and marinated the chicken as it defrosted. I then made another batch of just the dry spice, husband added red pepper flakes, garlic powder and chili when my back was turned. well I sprinkled the spice on the chicken as it cooked on the foreman grill for 8 minutes. Amazing, tender and juicy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamaralynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
All i tasted was lemon and nothing else, i did not care for it at all. I followed the recipe but was dissapointed the way it came out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
I didnt care for this to much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
I'm sorry but this wasn't good. I followed recipe exactly as written. I even undergrilled it a tad & it was so dry & overall flavor was pure lemon. I won't make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Simple & popular with my family. I used the marinade as a brush-on while grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AprilT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
easy and fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GabaTron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Bright and refreshing. This chicken recipe bursts with flavor and is very easy to put together. The lemon just brings such a delicious zing. Thank you for this recipe. It's become a 'go to' for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Englewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States