Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2012
Delicious! I used a little EVOO in the lemon juice marinade, poked holes in the chicken and let it sit about 15 minutes before grilling, flipping it over twice. I seasoned with dried oregano, garlic powder, seasoned salt, and pepper. My grill ran out of gas before it was finished, so I put them in the micro for a couple of minutes and they were still plenty juicy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2011
I was just wondering how this falls under the Vegetarian menu? Maybe it was just misplaced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakville, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
The flavor in this recipe is phenomenal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
I LOVED THIS! Actually my whole family did. I have made it atleast 5 times in the past 2 weeks. It is that good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Overall, it was good. I just drizzled lemon juice while on the grill, and overcooked a little but some bbq sauce fixed it right up. I got a lot of positive feedback at the dinner table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alambert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Northfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
Eh, it was ok. Needed more seasoning and lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
Chicken came out tasty and juicy! I didn't have lemons or parsley so I used limes and rosemary instead and added a little red pepper flakes for a little kick! Delicious! And the chicken picked up a lot of lime flavor just by dipping the chicken in the juice as the recipe says. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beatlejn
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
Amazing. I threw it all together in a zip lock bag and marinated the chicken as it defrosted. I then made another batch of just the dry spice, husband added red pepper flakes, garlic powder and chili when my back was turned. well I sprinkled the spice on the chicken as it cooked on the foreman grill for 8 minutes. Amazing, tender and juicy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tamaralynn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
All i tasted was lemon and nothing else, i did not care for it at all. I followed the recipe but was dissapointed the way it came out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
I didnt care for this to much
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States