Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
I tried this twice, first time as per the recipe and it was still pretty good, just a little bland for the over-spiced taste-buds I have here, second time I used a little red pepper as well and there was no complaints at all, thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kate

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
Made this today, was nice and moist, and went well with mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Littleaton

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Riverton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2012
Very flavorful! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2012
Great recipe, I marinated the chicken in the lemon juice for an hour first and it stayed very tender after it was cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
This was quick, easy and really tasty. Husband and 4, 3, and 1 year old all loved it. This is great for nights when I don't have time (or forget to) marinate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
This is one of the most useful recipes I've found. It's so easy to throw together and tastes great every time. I love the leftovers, as suggested, in a salad the next day with a simple balsamic/olive oil dressing. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
So easy, yet so delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This was pretty good. My 3 yo niece actually liked this one. I added a spritz of lemon to the chicken while it was cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
We did not find that this recipe had a strong lemony flavor, which we would have preferred, but it was a nice light flavor. I did not taste the parsley at all which makes me think I probably could've saved 2 teaspoons of my money on that one. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JARRIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 31, 2012
I gave this recipe 5 stars because it was delicious and easy to make. One modification is that I marinated the chicken in the lemon-juice mixture for about 30 minutes. I also followed the advice of one of the reviewers who suggested poking holes in the chicken to let the flavor of the lemon-juice mixture penetrate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States