Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2011
easy and fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GabaTron

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2011
Bright and refreshing. This chicken recipe bursts with flavor and is very easy to put together. The lemon just brings such a delicious zing. Thank you for this recipe. It's become a 'go to' for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Englewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2011
very easy. much more tasty and interesting then i thought it would be. kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by auds1162

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Adrian, Michigan, USA
Living In: Middletown, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2011
Simple, but very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
This was very good.. nice seasonings...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Big Bear City, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LeeLee
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
I saturated the chicken breasts in the lemon juice and unfortunately the lemon flavor was too over powering. Not a big fan of lemon so I think I'll skip the lemon altogether next time and just stick to the seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LeeLee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
Fabulous! I thought the breasts would be dry, but they were wonderfully moist. Per previous reviews, I added garlic powder to the ingredients listed; cooked them for 7 minutes on one side and 5 on the other over medium heat. So fast, easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This is the best basic grilled chicken recipe! Love , love, love it. My kids think it's "delicious"! I leave it in the lemon juice for maybe 10 min, to get more of the lemon flavor infused into the chicken. I also bake it in the oven for about 20-30 minutes, then finish it on the grill. This way it turns out juicy every time (I have a habit of drying out my chicken on the grill)! So good in salads too! Thanks Jenny!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
simple and delicious! i did follow a recommendation from trinka G with the butter but used olive oil spread and instead of using salt i added 1/4c light soy sauce to the lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Great, tasty, quick, low-fat chicken recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rocklin, California, USA
Living In: Vallejo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States