Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 8, 2012
DELICIOUS! Made just as written! I might like to play with some of the seasonings just to try different flavors, but it is perfect as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2012
The chicken was very juicy, but I think I'll adjust the spices a little next time. I like a stronger taste, but it was still very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
Great recipe!!! It is rare for my recipes to be good on the first time, let alone turn out above and beyond my expectations! We just finished dinner and I had to return to rate it 5 stars! The chicken was juicy and although the recipe is simple the taste is anything but! This is going to be one of my go-to recipes! Only thing I did different was cut chicken into medallions, and cooked it in a skillet with a few tbsp of butter but only because I didn't grill it in the grill. Deeeeeelish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karina Gonzalez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
dry and too lemony/tart...absolutely horrible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SG-cooks

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Texas, USA
Living In: Katy, Texas, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2012
Super easy, super fast, and super tasty. I cut the chicken breasts in medallions, grilled, and served over a tossed salad. Wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Great recipe! I uses the leftover juice to baste the chicken while it was on the grill. It came out moist and full of flavor. I will definitely fix this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
AWESOME, full of flavor, fast and easy to make, we couldn't get enough of it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
This was pretty good. I think it may have been better if I had used a better season salt. It wasn't one of those "wow this is delicious" dinners. But it wasn't too bad. I will try to make it again with a different season salt and see how it turns out. All in all, it is a healthy dinner that tastes good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
This is one of the best chicken recipes! I used garlic powder instead of onion and grilled the chicken on the BBQ. It was so moist and flavorful, my guests were very impressed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennmack

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Very good, easy to make and very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 314) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States