Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2013
My family loved it. I also poked some holes in the chicken and I let it marinate for just 10 minutes and then cooked it on the grill. My parents absolutely loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
Did with thin chicken cutlet. 5 min on the grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
Made this tonight and it was great!!! I was careful not to grill the chicken too long like I usually do and it was so juicy and delicious!! No BBQ sauce needed! I didn't have onion powder though but I did have dried onion and used that. Hubs and the kids loved it too :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Albany, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Bland & tasteless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2013
Great flavor and easy to make. As others suggested, I cut slits into the raw breasts and let them marinade in the lemon juice for 2 or 3 hours. Our grill isn't prepared for use, so I cooked these in a skillet. They were good this way, but I can't wait to cook them on the grill. Well done, and thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
I was surprised by the amount of flavor in this dish! I poked a few holes in the chicken, but followed everything else as recipe states. Very good & will do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2013
I made this according to the recipe. This had such a good flavor to it. I would definitely make it again. Next time I will play around with the seasonings some.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2013
I made chicken tenders with this recipe they were amazing! I made them on a George Foreman grill. I cooked 6 , two at a time in 9 minutes! They had a bit of a kick to them but i coated each chicken strip with the onion powder after dipping them in lemon juice then i generously applied pepper to them added regular table salt then generously added the parsley. These chicken strips were excellent but the lemon taste was almost non existent. I'm defiantly going to marinate the chicken in the lemon for a bit before i make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2013
Easy, excellent flavor, and moist chicken. We loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lstevenson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Columbia, Maryland, USA
Living In: Harpers Ferry, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
These are just wonderful, and super easy! I added a little bit of white wine to the lemon juice (that I halved), a little bit of chopped garlic to the chicken breast before hand, and dry parsley, oregano, black pepper and salt for seasoning. It tastes out of this world!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 315) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States