Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
This is probably the best chicken marinade I've used...it "brightens" the chicken so that it tastes mild but flavorful and makes even skinless chicken breasts moist... Leftover chicken is perfect to add to salad or other recipes that call for cooked chicken. I use about 1Tbl of olive oil to 2 lemons and use onion and garlic powder...I also put the marinate the breasts about 15-30 minutes before grilling... Typically we use an I door grill
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Morton, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2014
Great flavor and it stayed moist. Yummy & Easy! I let the chicken in the mixture for ten minutes before grilling on my indoor grill pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookinArgentina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Aluminé, Neuquén, Argentina
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
Excellent recipie, my hubby loved it!! I am sending this recepie to my mum now:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Juicy and delicious and goes with numerous side dishes! I did change it up since I didn't have Onion powder I used garlic powder and it came out just as good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Very, very, very, very good and easy, easy, easy. Oh, did I mention that it was good and easy. I let the chicken sit in the lemon juice (I didn't have quite enough so I threw in some lime juice) until my grill was ready, maybe 10 to 15 minutes. Served it with Mexican rice and green beans, delicious, fast and low cal. A triple play.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I made it to go over a salad. It was quick and easy and the chicken was moist and tasty. I cooked mine on a George Foreman grill.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Great recipe! Super easy to follow and tastes very fresh!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2013
Made this according to the recipe. very quick and tasty. I love that it only marinaded as long as it took to heat the grill. My kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Criss Sabatino
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2013
i tried this receipt and really liked it. i didnt have seasoning salt the second time i made it so i used italian seasoning and it was very good also
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by david obrien

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Missoula, Montana, USA
Living In: Billings, Montana, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
I really don't understand what all the rave reviews are about - this was really bland and boring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 327) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States