Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Great recipe, my only changes were to use orange juice instead, and I used a teaspoon each of parsley and dried cilantro. My wife loved it, and even raved on it the next day. Thanks, Jenny!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ;-Dave

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
This was absolutely delicious! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
Easy to throw together. Loved the light lemon flavor of the moist chicken. Quite tasty for an easy, low-fat dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rowlett, Texas, USA
Living In: Grapevine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
moist and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FISHGURU

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
This was so simple and so delicious. I made this just as written and turned out wonderfully. thanks for a wonderful simple recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
My family loved this recipe. One of the fastest and easiest recipes I've ever come across.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
These turned out tasty and juicy! I used a tip by another reviewer and used this as a marinade (added 1/2 C olive oil) while grill warmed up, about 10 minutes. Pounded the thicker parts, and cooked using indirect heat 6-8 mins per side, then directly over coals to brown 2-3 mins per side. Super super deelish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AccidentalChef

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2011
I cut the chicken into cubes and marinated in lemon juice for an hour before cooking it in a pan with some olive oil. I put in extra seasonings and it came out amazing. VERY lemony - so if you don't like the extra lemon flavor consider not doing the marinade!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2011
Not too bad. Chicken was juicy. Used garlic powder instead of onion powder since that was what I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sasksi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2011
Super juicy, nice and light. I pierced the breasts and let them soak in the lemon juice for about 5 minutes before grilling. I also added a 1/2 tsp of garlic powder and basted the chicken with the lemon juice while grilling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vanessa

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Belmont, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Grilled Chicken Salad Sandwich

See how to make a tasty chicken salad using leftover grilled chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States