Jenny's Grilled Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Great, tasty, quick, low-fat chicken recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rocklin, California, USA
Living In: Vallejo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2011
This was ok, but nothing great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ben

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
Very Good Recipe! I didn't have enough lemon juice so I used 1/4 Cup Lemon Juice and 1/4 Cup White Wine. It seemed to level out the lemon taste and it turned out really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2011
Great recipe, my only changes were to use orange juice instead, and I used a teaspoon each of parsley and dried cilantro. My wife loved it, and even raved on it the next day. Thanks, Jenny!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ;-Dave

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
This was absolutely delicious! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2011
Easy to throw together. Loved the light lemon flavor of the moist chicken. Quite tasty for an easy, low-fat dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rowlett, Texas, USA
Living In: Grapevine, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2011
moist and delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FISHGURU

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
This was so simple and so delicious. I made this just as written and turned out wonderfully. thanks for a wonderful simple recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
My family loved this recipe. One of the fastest and easiest recipes I've ever come across.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
These turned out tasty and juicy! I used a tip by another reviewer and used this as a marinade (added 1/2 C olive oil) while grill warmed up, about 10 minutes. Pounded the thicker parts, and cooked using indirect heat 6-8 mins per side, then directly over coals to brown 2-3 mins per side. Super super deelish. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AccidentalChef

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 316) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Easy Grilled Chicken Teriyaki

Tender and juicy grilled teriyaki chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States