Jenn's Chicken Parmesano Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
Awesome! And so easy to prepare! My boyfriend called and told me he was bringing a friend home for dinner in an hour and I had nothing made! I printed out this recipe and made the meal all within an hour and everyone loved it! Thank you Steve Amoling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by steveneric

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Awesome recipe!! Husband said its even better than his chicken cordon bleu...I marinated the chicken with caesar dressing when I bought it and put it in a foodsaver bag and froze it and so I skipped the flour and egg and beat the chicken breast and then dredged it in bread crumbs made of cereals (great solution for cereals that dont get eaten) and then fried the filets...came out awesome, oh yes and I added salt and pepper and italian seasoning before I baked it. The Caesar makes the chicken tender and oh so flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by superwoman8977

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mishawaka, Indiana, USA
Living In: Beech Grove, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2010
Very good and not very hard. My husband is a chicken parm fanatic so I was nervous, but he loved it. I used Panko instead of break crumbs and it worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Great result for breading the chicken, I would recommend adding italian herbs/spices if you like more flavor. Maybe the Caesar dressing provides the unique flavor I was missing (I didn't have Caesar dressing). It was a big hit with my family anyway & many requested seconds! We'll use this recipe again. Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2010
The whole family enjoyed this dish. I put the dressing right on the chicken before adding sauce. It adds a lot of flavor. I also used a recipe for the sauce from this site recommended by users. It was very good to serve with spaghetti under it and it went farther that way. I fed 7 people and I had seconds :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobBoiarski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Upper Arlington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
This was the first meal I cooked all by myself and it turned out wonderful! I was very pleased with how easy it was to make, and how well it turned out. Even my boyfriend was surprised! We were a little nervous adding the Caesar salad dressing in it (we aren't big fans of it) , but it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2010
Delicious! And great reheated for lunch the next day. The chicken was tender and juicy, and the flavor was amazing. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Owens

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stevensville, Montana, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
I did not care for this. The issue is with the Caesar dressing, absolutely no reason for this ingredient as it does not mix well the sauce and mozzarella. Also, do not use normal pasta sauce--huge mistake. Start with a plain tomato sauce and add cummin, paprika, salt, pepper, tish of hot sauce, to taste then add half a medium onion and 5 garlic cloves which you sweat for a couple mins. in a separate pan. Much better and our friends/family raved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
I made this for my roommate and myself and she was blown away, she didn't think that I could cook so well. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2010
This is sooo soooo yummy! I make it with ranch dressing because of our tastes, besides that, it is excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AJRobinson71

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Pedro, California, USA
Living In: Apple Valley, California, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States