Jenn's Chicken Parmesano Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Great simple dish that tastes good. The Caesar dressing added a different taste. Good, but a bit too much. Will cut back on the dressing next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2013
This is one of my favorite recipes to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2012
My first time making chicken parm and the family loved this meal. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
4.5 Stars. Simple and Very Tasty. I, too, put it over some type of pasta and it's a great meal that everyone likes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Keller, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2012
Good stuff. I would not recommend doing as other reviewers have directed and double dipping the breading. That makes the breading too heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Germantown, Ohio, USA
Living In: Sarasota, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Great flavor, I have made chicken parmesan before but this was much more flavorful because of the Ceasar Salad Dressing. On this receipe I also used Panko bread crumbs, it made the crust more crunchy. you have to try it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
This was absolutely WONDERFUL!! It's bursting with flavor! My picky Italian husband (who I've tried numerous chicken parmesan recipes for) absolutely LOVED it! Thank you for such a wonderful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chardon, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
Made this last night for dinner and oh my god it was delicious! I will make this again soon! The chicken was so juicy, it was crazy! Haha.thanks for the recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dlopez754

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
This rocked our socks off! Everyone in my picky eater family LOVED this chicken. I didn't top with the Caesar dressing but followed pretty closely other than that omission. I used a homemade batch of marinara I had frozen this fall. It was wonderful. It was a bit of a mess but was well worth the time and effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
Tastes exactly like a local restaurant's Chicken Parm! Husband loved it and my 7 and 3 year old loved it too! Really easy to make if you prep first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Quick Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic Italian chicken dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States