JENNIE-O's Best Ever Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2006
Fantastic!! Family loved it and I will be making this again and again!! Great for when you are 'dieting' or cutting down!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2006
Great recipe! My husband asked twice if it was really turkey. Kids loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2006
Very, very good and very easy. My teenage daughter professes not to like meatloaf but I caught her sneaking a slice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2006
This is my first turkey meatloaf and I wasn't sure how it would come out. I read the comment about it being watery so I substituted dry breadcrumbs for the fresh & it wasn't watery at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
The recipe for this meatloaf was excellent! My only problem with it was the same that I have had with all other turkey meatloaf recipes I've attempted to make - the loaf came out VERY watery. Seems like I can't find a recipe where the meatloaf actually stays dry. The meatloaf tasted fantastic, and I'll definitely use this recipe again. I recommend it, but if you know of a way to keep the meatloaf from turning out watery, you'll have to employ that here. Very good aside from that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2006
This has been our meatloaf recipe for a few years now! It's really good with homemade mashed potatoes and steamed green beans seasoned with lemon pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2006
This is one of our favorite ways to make turkey meatloaf. My youngest son can never get enough. We always make with mashed potatoes as a side dish. Always moist and the consistency is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2006
This really is the "Best Ever Meatloaf"! Not soupy at all & works great with ground beef, chuck also! I usually make one with turkey (for me) and one with beef (for my husband).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-68 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States