JENNIE-O's Best Ever Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2006
Fantastic!! Family loved it and I will be making this again and again!! Great for when you are 'dieting' or cutting down!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Northglenn, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lakewood, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2006
Great recipe! My husband asked twice if it was really turkey. Kids loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2006
Very, very good and very easy. My teenage daughter professes not to like meatloaf but I caught her sneaking a slice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2006
This is my first turkey meatloaf and I wasn't sure how it would come out. I read the comment about it being watery so I substituted dry breadcrumbs for the fresh & it wasn't watery at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
The recipe for this meatloaf was excellent! My only problem with it was the same that I have had with all other turkey meatloaf recipes I've attempted to make - the loaf came out VERY watery. Seems like I can't find a recipe where the meatloaf actually stays dry. The meatloaf tasted fantastic, and I'll definitely use this recipe again. I recommend it, but if you know of a way to keep the meatloaf from turning out watery, you'll have to employ that here. Very good aside from that!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2006
This has been our meatloaf recipe for a few years now! It's really good with homemade mashed potatoes and steamed green beans seasoned with lemon pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2006
This is one of our favorite ways to make turkey meatloaf. My youngest son can never get enough. We always make with mashed potatoes as a side dish. Always moist and the consistency is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2006
This really is the "Best Ever Meatloaf"! Not soupy at all & works great with ground beef, chuck also! I usually make one with turkey (for me) and one with beef (for my husband).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenni

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Appleton, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-68 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States