JELL-O Strawberry Mousse Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Easy, fool-proof, quick, tasty and light! What's not to like?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
Yummy!!! Everybody loved it. Insted of making it a pinkish color, I made it a green color. Thank you so much for this delicous recipe!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dogluv

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
Perfect kid friendly dessert. Light enough that I didn't feel bad for eating dessert! Super easy and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2011
Simple cool treat. Getting ready to make for the second time. First time was totally by the recipe this time we are trying orange.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lutzflcat
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
Wow, how easy does it get...and good, too! This is a very light and flavorful dessert. Nobody ever would know how easy it is to make. There's no nutritional info on this recipe, but if made as written, gotta be guilt-free.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lutzflcat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Living In: Lutz, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2010
very good and healthy too! I used sugar free jello and splenda cool whip and it was still a big hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2010
We made this for a party and it was a huge hit! we ended up using rasberries instead of strawberries... and it was so great! This is deffinitly a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2010
It was really good! Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Neita Beth

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Graham, Texas, USA
Living In: South Padre Island, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
subbed raspberries(jello and fresh fruit) and whipped up my own cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Center Barnstead, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States