Japanese Beef Stir-Fry Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2013
Cook onion with beef Slice beef into bite size pieces We added broccoli, carrots, chili peppers, water chestnuts, bean sprouts. We did not use cabbage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly21602
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2013
This is a keeper in my house. Such a good flavor, even the kids loved it. Just a little warning, you will not need to add salt to your plate just a little pepper for seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly21602

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
This recipe was amazing. However substituting the rice with rice noodles made it even better. Also shiitake mushrooms are unavailable where I live for the most part, but regular mushrooms did just fine. A hint of fresh garlic and just a pinch of ginger made this a favorite for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Very good! Followed the recipe to the tee but did add sliced garlic and a little extra beef broth. Thanks for sharing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
Really delicious. Used Napa cabbage vs. bok choy, chicken and chicken broth vs. beef. Just like Chinese restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Good! Zuchinni is a good addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2012
This recipe is a keeper, omg its marvelous, thank you !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
Really good! Added fresh garlic and some fresh minced ginger - Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
I added 2 cloves garlic, i teaspoon pressed ginger, substituted seasame oil for vegetable - left out cabbage and substituted green peppers & snap peas. Yum!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2012
I have three teenage boys and they loved this recipe. Very easy to make for a workday meal. I will place this recipe in my standard meal rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Boxed Stuffing

With a few key ingredients, you can make a delicious stuffing in just 15 minutes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States