Jalapeno Popper Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
Nice
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rajivlipu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
what a great dish!!!! i tripled the recipe and adjusted the measurements by eye and it was a big hit this thanksgiving!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Everyone loved these--they were very delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
This recipe is AMAZING! I don't leave many reviews but this is definitely worth one. This is a recipe to be proud of!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teri Carroll

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2012
So I have already put a review for this recipe but its ooooh so good that it deserved another! LOL. Today is New Years Eve and my sissy in law is having it at her house. And from all the ranting and raving they have heard about these hot little numbers, she asked me to make some for tonight! I was like "YUM! Ok!" My husband kept telling everyone how yummy they are. I actually had a few guests over a little over 2 weeks ago and they all seemed to really love them!! I love making these. They are super easy and fun. Tip: bake the mushrooms before adding the mixture, watch all the water that comes out of these little guys, pat them with a paper towel to dry them up and add mixture and pop back in the oven. They really will get soggy if you dont do this. YUM! Happy eating people!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Housewife628

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Bloomfield, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Really great crowd pleaser! Combines what folks love about jalapeno poppers and stuffed mushrooms. I added a fresh red chili for color and more kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Envision
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
Loved it... Followed the recipe to a tee. Only thing I will do differently next time is to double the hot pepper and bacon. They were gone in no time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Envision

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crewe, Virginia, USA
Living In: Sterling, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cole8587

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
Delicious. I've made these twice now and each time they were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
made this recipe for a work potluck and it was a huge success. everyone loved it! didn't change a thing and would definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Popper Spread

It tastes just like the jalapeno poppers you love!

Slow Cooker Jalapeno Popper Taquitos

Check out these creamy and spicy taquitos!

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States