Italian Style Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2015
Very good recipe, very healthy. I have even used left over homemade pasta sauce in place of the tomato sauce - comes out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Very easy recipe! Thx for sharing. I've also substituted the ground turkey for ground chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2015
I have made this meatloaf several times and I can't believe how much flavor it has when it is so simple. I usually triple the recipe for my family of 5. This is the only meatloaf I make now and paired with mashed potatoes, it's the perfect dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
I followed exactly as is and it came out amazingly delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by prstaceycp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2015
This recipe was amazing. This really did not take long to make and it was excellent. This is very well a five star dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grænt Taylör

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
First time using turkey. The meatloaf turned out moist, tasteful and full of favor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
This was good and easy but pretty bland. I might make it again but spice it up a little more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
WOW!! This was a huge hit at my house! I doubled the recipe to make sure we had leftovers and I also put on spaghetti sauce instead of tomato sauce (I just wanted to make sure it had enough flavor). And even though it wasn't part of the recipe, I had some leftover heavy cream that I drizzled over the spaghetti sauce before baking. That just made it over the top! I know peole hate when you review a recipe that you made changes to but the basic recipe I did follow to a T but just added a few personal touches to make it my own. I will forever be using this meatloaf recipe!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Star_Eyes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: Meridian, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
We loved this recipe! The flavor is great, but is a bit dry. I added a purée of onion and zucchini and a 1/4 c worchestershire sauce. We had sandwiches with marinara and that helped with the dryness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kerry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Camarillo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I used this recipe as a guide for seasoning turkey as it can sometimes come out dry. This recipe delivered, will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States