Italian Sausage Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
The only changes I made were to add a chopped onion and 1 C of cooked, rinsed Orzo at the very end. If u like it a little spicy, add more pepper. It tastes great with some grated Parmesan cheese too. but it's very tasty without.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by msdee1970
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2015
This was absolutely an amazing recipe !! Thanks for sharing ! I will make this at least once a month ,.Even nicer , when you have all the ingredients in the fridge !! Thumbs up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by msdee1970
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Added a drained and rinsed can of light red kidney beans. Very good soup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris Hanawalt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
Google and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
I Made It was sooooo Yumi thanks very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aldo Lauricella R

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
Excellent! I really hate zucchini so I substituted mushrooms and also added half an onion because I love them. This is my favorite soup I've ever made and I've made a ton. Thanks so much for such a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
We followed the recipe and loved this soup! Would not change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
We've made this recipe several times. It's delicious. Only addition is a small onion chopped added after cooking the sausage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
This soup is really excellent just as written.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,864) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Sausage Soup

A hearty winter soup with sausage, white beans, zucchini, and spinach.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Best Italian Sausage Soup

Hearty, flavorful soup with Italian sausage, vegetables, and pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States