Italian Sausage Soup Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Delicious. Made exactly as recipe and I wouldn't change a thing. Topped with mozzarella.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Very easy to make very filling and flavorful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Katie Lentz
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
This recipe is fantastic! I made it today, added macaroni noodles :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Lentz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2014
My entire family loved this soup. Although we didn't have the ground type of sausage, Italian stewed tomatoes or beef broth it still tasted wonderfull. I on had sausage
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This is my go to soup that the ENTIRE family loves. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2014
This is the perfect soup for summer! And really all year. I've added extra veggies every time (radishes and other root vegetables really bulk it up). I've made it, subbed kale for spinach when that's what's we had on hand, and used black beans if we're out of white. It's always a hit - and my 2.5 year old will eat all the veggies! (She demands more radishes!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
So delicious! I omitted the salt. Everyone loved it and I will make again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
This is my favorite winter time dinner! The only thing I do different is add potatoes and I use diced tomatoes (that has basil, garlic and oregano) because I do not like big chunks of tomatoes in my soup. Otherwise I follow the recipe!y kids 4 and 6 love it too! They call it strong soup ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
I think next time, i will try this with kale instead of spinach, just because I think the firm texture would go great with this soup. But as is, it's so amazing, and so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dawn

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
The only thing it changed is using a leek along with the onions. I feel it made it even more hearty than this soup already is. I added this to my recipe book to pass down to the kids when they grow up. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,831) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Italian Sausage Soup

A hearty winter soup with sausage, white beans, zucchini, and spinach.

Italian Sausage Soup with Tortellini

This traditional, hearty soup is a meal all by itself.

Italian Vegetable Soup

See how to make Italian vegetable soup with ground beef and beans.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States