Italian Roasted Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2010
Thank you Liza! This recipe was great...even if I've changed a little bit... First of all I didn't have bell peper,but I added garlic;second I didn't marinate the whole thing for 1hour or more,cause I didn't have enough time-instead I cooked it for 1hour(not 30 min.) and finally third,I added some mozarella at the end! It was so delish...I really enjoyed it! This is also a healthy recipe,made with natural ingrediens,not canned stuff,grease, sugar,or syrup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
This recipe is a great idea, but in my opinion, there is too much vinegar. My husband thought it was "OK," so I think that the idea is good, but the vinegar should be reduced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Great way to change your side dish. You can season it a littler more (adding cumin, cilantro or fresh basil), but I really loved the idea. Kudos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2010
great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2010
It was different - not sure that I'd make it a second time however.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Outstanding! Based on one of the reviews I added basil. Otherwise no change. Enjoyed it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OldGuy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BigShotsMom
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
This made my kitchen smell wonderful as it cooked. I stayed pretty true to the recipe, only omitting the dill since I have none. I used white balsamic vinegar to keep the colors bright. In the future I would add a clove of minced garli or two, but overall, it is healthy, easy, and tastes good. Thumbs up, Liza
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Excellent! I'm not fond of dill so I substituted oregano. Otherwise followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
I enjoyed this vegetable dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
I did not have dill or glass pan maybe it might have turned out better. I will try it again with the dill I hope it will turn out better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Roasted Cauliflower Steaks

Cauliflower cut into steaks and roasted in the oven until golden and tender.

Butter-Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States