Italian Roasted Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Amazing! The flavor is perfect, make it about once a week
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2014
I drizzled a little bit of butter on it as I baked and mixed. Combined it with pre-made wild and brown rice to serve and it was fabulous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Easy to make and very delicious!! I found this recipe to be a great alternative to the variation of potato side dishes. I have never had roasted cauliflower but this dish did far from disappoint! I marinated over the two hours and substituted the pepper for a tomato, which went superbly with the balsamic marinade! Buon appetito! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Outstanding! Based on one of the reviews I added basil. Otherwise no change. Enjoyed it very much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Hicks

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by BigShotsMom
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2013
This made my kitchen smell wonderful as it cooked. I stayed pretty true to the recipe, only omitting the dill since I have none. I used white balsamic vinegar to keep the colors bright. In the future I would add a clove of minced garli or two, but overall, it is healthy, easy, and tastes good. Thumbs up, Liza
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BigShotsMom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Island, New York, USA
Living In: Long Beach, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Excellent! I'm not fond of dill so I substituted oregano. Otherwise followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
This was an immediate hit at my house. Perfect blend of sweet, bright, and comforting all in a healthy and easy side.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
I enjoyed this vegetable dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
I did not have dill or glass pan maybe it might have turned out better. I will try it again with the dill I hope it will turn out better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Great way to change your side dish. You can season it a littler more (adding cumin, cilantro or fresh basil), but I really loved the idea. Kudos!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Cauliflower

This simple vegetable recipe is an elegant, healthy side dish.

Roasted Cauliflower and Leek Soup

Creamy soup that will fill you and warm you up on a chilly day.

Sriracha Whole Roasted Cauliflower

Here's a new way to roast cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States