Italian Pork Tenderloin Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2006
Recipe is so easy and quick, will try it with fresh garlic next time. Yummmm!! Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lynnstagator

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2006
I dusted the meat with seasoned flour before browning in the pan. I also removed the meat while the sauce thickened. Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2006
Very good. I definitely enjoyed it served over pasta shells.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2006
I thought this recipe was very good. I did make some changes though. I don't care for sage, so I substituted basil, oregano & garlic. Added additional chicken broth & milk (didn't have cream). At the end I thickened with cornstarch & water. Thought this was a very good recipe, next time I think I'll try chicken instead. Sure is worth a try, quick & easy, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZEL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Williamstown, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Franklinville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2006
this was really good, i left out the sage because i didn't have any, added some garlic and threw in some dried herbs, i tossed it with some cooked penne and it came out really tasty, thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2006
We didn't care for this. It got eaten, but....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2006
WOW, what an amazing dinner. I do not like pork usually, but I loved this. I served it with mashed potatoes and it was fabulous. I make a dinner from scratch every night and I hear that I am a great cook, but this was by far one of the best dinners ever. After the pork was done, I added a little flour and white wine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele McCormick

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Milton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2006
This is a terrific recipe. The pork was so tender, and the sauce was very flavorful. I did use fat free half and half to make it healthier, so I had to thicken the sauce with a little cornstarch. Even with this change, it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2006
made over tiny shell pasta. This was wonderful..everyone kept yummmming thru the meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2006
I made this for a dinner party and it was a huge hit, not that diffucult to make and just burting with flavor, one I will repeat I am sure many times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 137) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Grecian Pork Tenderloin

See how to make a zesty, Greek-inspired marinade for grilled pork tenderloin.

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Maple-Garlic Marinated Pork Tenderloin

See how to make this sweet, tasty, grilled pork tenderloin.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States