Italian Pasta Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2008
I added pepperoni slices and used 3 cheese Italian dressing (cutting down on the 1/2cup of parm cheese) and chopped the broccoli into very small pieces with my food chopper. This came out awesome. My 1 year old son loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Corinne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Concord, New Hampshire, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2008
I have always mady my pasta salad like this except I chop some genoa salami and used a robust Italian Dressing. (Tuscan is so new) I get many requests to make this for functions. Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2008
I really liked this. I used cherry tomatoes instead of olives because I don't like them and I omitted the red onion. This was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaMarie81

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salem, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2008
I sauteed the broccoli in a little olive oil because my wife doesn't like it too raw. That's the only change I made. She had two helpings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: St. Marys, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
This is a great recipe. I have also made it with Catalina dressing and it is fantastic! Make sure you put it in the fridge overnight so the flavors can mesh. Wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookinupastorm

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
I did this recipe for my co-workers but I think next time I will at least blanch the broccoli a little. I think overall it was an ok recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
I don't like this recipe personally, my family loves it though. We always add a teaspoon or two of McCormick Salad Seasoning, a cup or so of chopped pepperoni, and a couple of chopped up sticks of string cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Layton, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
This was excellent! I did not use a red pepper, because I am not a big pepper fan. But in it's place I used little baby carrots. I also used tri-color rotini pasta. You could also use tri-color tortellini. This is a big family favorite and party favorite. I highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States