Italian Chicken Marinade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2008
This is so simple and tastes so good. I make this over over and my family never gets tired of it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2008
A college roommate always used to use this recipe and I think it's good. All the salt isn't needed though. Italian dressing already has enough flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauraloves2run

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2008
Ive been using Italian dressing for a long time it amazing because of the oil and vinegar. For Chicken I just use the dressing and add come Grill Mates Chicken seasoning and marinate over night, for this I usually use breat tenders comes out wonderful!!! ALSO!!! one of my most requested BBQ items, is kabobs made with sirloin steak chunks marinated in italian dressing with Montreal Steak seasoning. You have to try it, so tender and tangy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rocks422

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bakersfield, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2007
I followed this recipe exactly and it was wonderful. My kids including my picky 2 year old son loved it!!!! It is definately a keeper and will be using it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Bay Shore, New York, USA
Living In: Dallas, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2007
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
This turned out great! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WDSCULLY

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2007
The only thing is next time i will let it sit over night!Marinaded my chicken before(about 5 hours) i dipped in my "special" southern fried chicken recipe...Was it was frikkin awesome!Just improved my southern fried chicken even more!There was not any chicken leftovers at all!My kids loved this so much.Thanks for the great recipe!This one is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Tomah, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2007
Great basic recipe to add to. I reduced dressing to 1/2, added couple T's of lime juice, some Montreal Steak Seasoning and no xtra salt. Pounded boneless chx breasts litely and grilled. Served sandwich style with mayo/bbq sauce dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KIMBILL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Concord, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2007
easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Georgetown, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2007
My family and I absolutely love this recipe! I've made it several times. When I'm in a hurry I simply poke some holes in the chicken and let marinade for an hour and it's still EXTREMELY tasty! So easy, soooooo good1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: New Cumberland, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 178) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Tender Italian Baked Chicken

This flavorful, moist baked chicken dish is ready in just 30 minutes.

Marinade for Chicken

This versatile marinade is great for grilling chicken, and is simple to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States