Italian Breaded Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Carol H
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
It worked great ?????? I put a lil twist on it and served it with yellow rice and mushroom gravy. But it was delish! I only hard to brown it on each side in the pan for 2 mins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol H

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
My six year old son is an extremely picky eater. I got him to try a bite and he liked it. Going to make again soon hoping he will eat more then a bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Cronauer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Excellent recipe! My friends and family just loved these! Thank's... Michael
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
We thought this was great! Per the advice of previous reviews, I only used 2 eggs...and still had a ton leftover...next time I will only use 1 large egg. I don't use pre-seasoned breadcrumbs because of all the additives, so Instead I combined 1 1/2 c. Home made whole wheat bread crumbs with 1 T. Italian seasoning, worked great. I also added in 1 tsp. salt and 1/2 tsp. pepper to the breadcrumb mixture. I bypassed the skillet to avoid the excess oil per other reviews and use used a rack on top of a cookie sheet to bake and allow for air circulation so both sides were crispy. Fun, new way to make pork chops and I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abbey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Manchester, Iowa, USA
Living In: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
So goooooooood!!!!! I just used italian style panko crumbs and didn't add parm cheese or any other seasoning. I just dipped boneless pork chops in the egg/milk mixture and then coated with the panko crumbs. I browned in olive oil and then put them on the broiler pan in the oven at 425. They came out perfectly cooked after about 20 mins and the breading was nice and crispy....deeeee-licious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tlrose76

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I love this recipe. Like one of the other reviwers, my pork chops were not always the best. I've made them twice now for the family and the outcome was the same...excellent and not dry! Thanks, I'm sharing with my grand daughter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evelyn Whipple

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Very Simple and very tasty. It is time consuming to prepare but easy. Great for Friday or Saturday night dinners when time is not as crunched.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Simple and wonderful, I'll definitely make these again. I didn't need as much bread crumbs or parmesan as the recipe called for, so I will use less next time. So yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This is a very good recipe. It is pretty simple to prepare and very delicious. The breading is light and the pork chops are juicy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Italian Breaded Pork Chops

See how to make Italian-style baked pork chops.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States