Italian Bread Wedges Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
I quite enjoyed it, I made it for my parents a while ago and it was pretty good. I think I need to add a bit more cheese next time (I might have skimped when I made it the first time) but when I get around to it, I'd like to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Pretty darn good! Will most likely make this again, but will adapt it slightly to our tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
this was so easy! added a bit of finely chopped garlic and torn basil leaf to top. Looked like a pro made it and tasted like it too :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2012
This review is for the dough only - I just cut it into 12 pieces and tied in knots and baked it with olive oil, garlic, and grated parm on top - they came out really good. Sort of like garlic knots from the pizzeria but a little less chewy. Definitely better freshly baked than the next day though. Very easy, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
This tasted good and really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Easy and quick. Turned out a little doughy. Maybe I didn't spread is out thinly enough?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
I didn't have dressing so I used garlic butter as per other reviewers recommendations. I forgot to add the oil to the dough, but it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
I like the topping. The bread was so-so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
WOW! So good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BennetDarcy

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
very simple and it turned out great... I even had to bake them using the grill because the oven was broke down.... it still turned out good... great flavor I did add a few more spices... you can adjust the spices how ever you want to.... i made a spicey one with some red pepper and tabasco added... disappeared very very quickly....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States