Irish Cream Bundt Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 23, 2015
Have made this many times - always follow recipe as written. Never disappointed. Moist and tasty. Must like Irish Cream!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paris, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Tried & loved by myself & my Husbands co-workers. Many recipe requests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pamillaquill
Home Town: Joppa, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
WOW . . . this has to be the best cake EVER! It's even better w/o the sauce poured over it and served as an add on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Oh my goodness, this cake is delicious! I took it to work and was a hero!! I am not usually a fan of liqueurs, but the Irish cream flavour is so good. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
We substituted chocolate pudding for the vanilla. We followed everything else to the last detail. We loved it. I can't wait to make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lizzard Cacca
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Everyone raving about this cake. It was a hit. The only thing I did differently was add a small amount of batter to the pan, added the pecans and then the rest of the batter. I found this makes it easier to cut the cake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lizzard Cacca

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
So great recipe. Cake came out cooked perfectly! I personally enjoyed the cake tasted wonderful with the pecans on top. But no one in my family has had an Irish creme cake before and did they did not like the alcohol taste it had. So this one will be in the not bake again pile, just for that simple fact. But again great recipe, easy to follow and comes out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This turned out great! I used 1 cup of Bailey's and deleted the 1/4 cup water. Also, I did 2 batches of the glaze ... one slightly under cooked for it would be easier to pour into the wholes and then put the rest into the bundt pan and replaced the cake for 20 min. I then poured the well cooked glaze over the top ... was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
The best cake i have ever had. I follow the recipe exact (minus the nuts) and we have had it for the last 3 years on St Patty's Day. I always use Saint Brendan's Irish Cream Liqueur. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2015
OMG!!! This cake is delicious!!! Big hit with co-workers!!! I will be making this cake again soon!!! This recipe is a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 816) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chocolate Sour Cream Bundt Cake

Discover the no-fail way to make moist chocolate Bundt cake.

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Cream Cheese Pound Cake III

A classic recipe for a cream cheese pound cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States