Irish Cream and Coffee Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2001
VERY GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2004
Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh......after a long day dealing with 2 teenage boys, this is just what the doctor ordered! It's also good on those "mornings after" for all of us who can't stomach beer remedies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lesha

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Windsor, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
Sooooo yummy for an after dinner drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
I've been making this for years and it's always a good stanby drink.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROOKIE COOKIE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Big Stone Gap, Virginia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2006
Made for an after dinner drink. Added whipped cream to the coffee. Relaxing! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLEYfromWI
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2006
This was yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathryn Schilling

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2006
One Friday evening after a particularly trying work week, I made this. I altered the recipe slightly; I added a whipped cream and a couple of swipes of nutmeg across my grater. The effect was multidimensional. The mug was warm in my hands, the heady aroma of nutmeg assailed my nose, the cloud of whipped cream was silky on my lips, and then the velvety taste of the coffee and Baileys slid across my pallet. An immediate AHHHH reponse came over me, and all was right with the world once again. Love this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KATYPI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Scotdog
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2007
My husband & I can't wait for the Holidays because it's the only time I will let him buy Bailey's. Now it's just not the Holidays until the Bailey's has been cracked open!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scotdog

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2008
The only thing missing is the redi-whip on top. Yummm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Grumpy's Honeybunch

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richville, New York, USA
Living In: Albany, New York, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2008
This is our Thanksgiving and Christmas morning drink. My husband's parents always had this on those mornings, now so do my husband and I. It buffers the chaos of those mornings. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Irish Coffee Cocktail

Irish whiskey, hot coffee, and whipped cream knock out winter’s chill.

Irish Cream Chocolate Cheesecake

Chocolate cheesecake gets a delicious Irish makeover.

Original Irish Cream

See how to make homemade Irish cream liqueur.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States