Individual Pumpkin Pies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Paula
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Delicious little darlings! I did have to bake them 18 minutes longer for the knife inserted in the center to come out clean, but that was easy to do. I topped these with Cool Whip and a sprinkling of cinnamon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Olive Branch, Mississippi, USA
Photo by *~Lissa~*
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Tasty and easy to make! Even my hubby, who's never been a fan of pumpkin pie, enjoyed this! My only complaint is they needed to cook longer than specified, about 10 minutes or so. Using paper cups resulted in a rather wet cup so you may want to reach for foil liners. Will absolutely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *~Lissa~*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cobb, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
These are even better if you use gingersnaps instead of vanilla wafers....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
this is a delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
Scrumptious! Cooked longer than directions state. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LagunaLala

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Laguna Hills, California, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
These were awesome! I made a gluten free version by crunching up GF honey nut chex in the bottom of the cupcake. Absolutely delicious! For my family we used ginger snaps instead of the vanilla wafers ( had ginger snaps handy). I was a little concerned because everyone said it took so long to cook. Mine took 30 minutes. The recipe did make 24 little pies (when I filled the cups up 2/3 of the way). We have made them 3 times. Everyone that has tried them loves them... exact words- addicting little pies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bd.weld
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2012
These Individual Pumpkin Pies took a little longer to bake but well worth the extra time. A great individual dessert for a fall party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bd.weld

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Victorville, California, USA
Photo by jrbaker
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
These are great, but I did have to bake them for an additional 10 minutes to get the centers set. They have a nice flavor, are perfect for portion control, and satisfied my sweet tooth!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jrbaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
We made this as directed. They freeze well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by happysoupandrice
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
Love! Tasted great and were easy to make! The kids gobbled them up so fast! Next time I will use the foil cupcake liners, though. Super easy and super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happysoupandrice

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Whoopie Pies

Pumpkin cookies sandwiched with creamy and sweet filling.

Best Pumpkin Pie Ever

Discover the secret to rich, custardy pumpkin pie that won’t crack in the oven.

Homemade Fresh Pumpkin Pie

See how to make homemade pumpkin pie using fresh pumpkins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States