Incredibly Easy Chicken and Noodles Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Good and yes, incredibly easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
Love, Love, Love...so simple and worth putting on the table...the family will go crazy over it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
This is a great, easy recipe that my kids love! I make it whenever I have leftover rotisserie chicken, and I just use regular (dry) egg noodles instead of frozen ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Vary tasty, very easy. Even better left over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Strasburg, Ohio, USA
Living In: Beach City, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
A KEEPER. We loved this soup and it was SO incredibly easy!! Such a creamy texture. I cant wait to make it again! I made cheesy biscuits to go with it! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Spaustat
Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
easy yes but not awesome. I think I'll go back to my mom's recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Columbus, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
I used one can cr. of mushroom soup, 2 cups chix broth and cooked the noodles seperately then added them. I also used a lot more garlic powder and about a 1/2 cup of parmesan cheese. I cut back and used about 1/2 of the noodles, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hopkins, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minnetonka, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2011
really easy,I added a cup of water for the noodles to soak up,it was a little to thick for my liking.Other than that,it was very good and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Dwight, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2011
Very easy and yummy! I made it in a slow cooker. I used all of the meat from a rotisserie chicken (ended up being about 4 cups) and my two packages of frozen egg noodles were 12 ounces each (and I used them all). I kept all other ingredients the same. Great consistency -- not too runny/brothy, but enough "gravy" to serve on top of mashed potatoes without being too dry. I used lower-sodium chicken broth. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Great easy week night dinner, that tastes almost as good as chicken and dumplins. I get a rotissere chicken from the store and shred it...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Casserole

A comforting combination of chicken, veggies, and creamy sauce.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States