Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Very very good added green pepper and onion but was very good definitely a meal that I will fix again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alan Kennedy
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Might I suggest glazing the top with cranberry sauce/jelly mixed with or without hot sauce or red pepper jelly. It is a nice alternate to ketchup or BBQ sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
When I make a meat loaf. I usually line a rimed pan with parchment paper. Then make the meat loaf in the shape of a football. I try to make it the same thickness, so it cooks evenly. And if the cheese oozes out it ends up on the rimed parchment paper. I will be making this turkey meat loaf next week, sounds great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Wow - this is crazy delicious! We added a tablespoon of Worcestershire sauce and a teaspoon of garlic salt. I think the packages of turkey I had were more than a pound, so two packages made enough for two loaves. We did one with BBQ sauce and one with ketchup. This will be a regular at our house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2014
Very good recipe my whole family loves. It's easy to make. My kid loves that it is filled with chunks of cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ch-1pickyeater

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
OMG I needed a bigger loaf pan....Delicious. Also a hit with family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Funny Thing....I JUST made this a few nights ago! Have had this recipe for about 5 years....ALWAYS a hit with everyone. I usually half the recipe though because we only have a family of 3 now. :) Happy Cooking Everyone!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
I make turkey meatloaf with swiss cheese and fresh grated nutmeg. The swiss cheese makes it very nutty-tasting as it browns with the meat. 1 small can evaporated milk and 1 egg and 1 cup of crumbs is the other difference. No other sauces needed and ketchup will kill the taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
This had a very odd texture, kind of mushy. Will go back to my original recipe for turkey meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori McTigue

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2013
This is my new meatloaf recipe for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States