Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2015
This is wonderful! One change I suggest you try, it is very good and I always do this for topping on Meatloaf. Add Worchester Sauce to the Catsup, mix well to your taste, I add a TBS of brown sugar just for a yummy taste.....Try it! Duana Hoffhines (Florida)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Duana Hoffhines

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
Very easy & delicious. Did not use milk; cut back on ground turkey, crumbs & egg: used 1.5 lb ground turkey, 1/2 c crumbs & 1 egg. Added diced fresh tomato, fresh peas, onion & garlic. Seasoned w/parsley & Italian seasoning. Very moist. Enjoyable as entree, cold meatloaf sandwich & hot w/morning egg breakfast. It's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Malden, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cape Ann, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2015
I gave 4 stars only because I felt the need to add some things in order to make it 5 star. Added onion, garlic, carrots, red pepper flakes, fresh thyme, and subbed BBQ sauce for ketchup. Next time I will also add worcestershire sauce. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Annapolis, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sarah Stone
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Made exactly as instructed. Ironically this made me think of sausage cheese balls; which I didn't mind. I'll make it again, but will likely tweak it for more flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Stone

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
This was good. next time I will be adding more flavor. I think onions and garlic will help it. I will make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber McNeece Yates

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saucier, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2015
Not terrible but no seasonings at all but salt and pepper and no onion made it extremely bland. If I had been thinking, I would have tweaked it before baking. I may try it again and add a sauteed onion and probably Worcestershire sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanne Tomlin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Great recipe! I made a few changes. Instead of milk I used light cream. Added red pepper flakes, minced garlic and garlic powder to give it more zip! It came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2015
My favorite meatloaf recipe. I use barbecue sauce instead of the ketchup & I always use shredded cheese instead of cubes. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
I enjoyed this meatloaf very much, although I did coat it with BBQ sauce instead of ketchup. That was the only change I made, it was a nice change from regular beef meatloaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
I made this just as the recipe stated and I thought it came out really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yyomegan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,027) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Incredibly Cheesy Turkey Meatloaf

This super simple meatloaf stars ground turkey and Colby cheese.

Turkey and Quinoa Meatloaf

Discover the secret to turkey meatloaf with the perfect texture.

Turkey Veggie Meatloaf Cups

These adorably delicious mini-meatloaves are made in cupcake tins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States