Incredible Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 14, 2012
Yummmmmm! This punch was delicious! What a great taste! I think next time I"ll get it out about an hour before serving - it was pretty slushy. Think it needed to be more liquid - just my preference....thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Hamlin, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
Made this with a cosmopolitan mix instead of pina colada - and it was great! Had to make 2 batches for a baby shower and both disappeared before the party was over. It's definitely a sweet drink, but the pink color looked pretty in the punch bowl. We made a fancy ice ring with some sliced up limes and raspberries to accent it as well. Very easy and cheap to put together for a crowd.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisag81

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Winchester, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Super easy, super yummy! A hit a bridal shower at work. Used 1 1/2 64 oz bottles of juice and since I couldn't find the raspberry ginger ale, cherry 7-up. Good idea to mix and freeze closer to when you need it so that you have slush and not a solid block of juice and mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2011
Served this for a bridal shower and EVERYONE raved about it. It was so easy and I served it in a drink dispenser b/c the party was outside on a very hot evening. It was great! I made NO changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betsy Grace
Home Town: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Living In: Casnovia, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
Delicious! It has a bit of a bite and would be better for summer, but tasty just the same. I also used strawberry Daiquiri mix instead of the suggested, and my friends loooved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Made this the first time over 5 years ago. I've made it for several parties and showers that I know it by heart. The BEST punch ever!! (Add a little Raspberry Rum for adult version.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Made this for my daughter's first birthday and I couldn't have been more pleased. Tastes 100% better than the sherbet and 7UP/ginger ale/Sprite blends.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by heatherharris

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dickinson, Texas, USA
Living In: Pasadena, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2010
Had made this punch at my granddaughters 1st birthday and boy did everyone love this..Will keep on using this recipe for parties and gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Milton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This punch was great! It was really easy to make and was a beautiful pink. I followed the recipe exactly and it came out perfectly. I didn't not have trouble with it taking too long to thaw, it actually could have stayed more like a slush longer and been perfect! I will use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2010
Add a little vodka to your glass for a mixed drink...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 174) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States