Iced Mochas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
Yum!! I scaled it down to make a single serving. I didn't use any sugar and added a splash of hazelnut coffee creamer! No more 5$ Starbucks Frapps for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
This is a great recipe. I add Kahlua to the drink and it adds a wonderful finish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2010
Thank you for posting this incredible recipe. It is better than starbucks iced mocha but I recommend to half the amount of sugar. My husband loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Ishpeming, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2010
I thought this was good but not great. I didn't use the amount of sugar it called for. I just added a little at a time until I liked it. It was very runny but like I said it still was not bad at all. I will make again but next time maybe try a little less milk and 1/4 cup chocolate syrup was a little sweet for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smyrna, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Beechgrove, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2009
Pretty good...thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stina

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2009
Very good! Taste very similar to the well know coffee house! Will make this very often! Saves tons of $!!!! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JANEA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Forest Park, Georgia, USA
Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
YUMMY! I love coffee! My friends and I go gaga over this recipe. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cutiegurl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2009
YUMMY! No more Starbucks Frappacinos for me!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
Awesome! Does taste just like Starbucks Mocha Frappucino! And those are my favorite so thanks for all the money I'm going to save now!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 175) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Iced Coffee

See how to make a quick chocolate coffee milkshake.

How to Make Long Island Iced Tea

Watch how to make this tea-free, punch-packing alcoholic drink.

Long Island Iced Tea Cocktail

See how to make a potent cocktail that’s dangerously delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States